The Cheeseburgers


"Fairly Prominent" Tour 2014


Friday, January 3, 2014  -  Private:  Hannibal, MO

Saturday, January 4, 2014  -  Private:  Hannibal, MO

Friday, January 10, 2014  -  Private:  Hannibal, MO

Saturday, January 11, 2014  -  Private:  Hannibal, MO

Friday, January 17, 2014  -  Private:  Lima, IL

Saturday, January 18, 2014  -  Allie Blending Holiday Party:  Keokuk, IA:  8:00pm to 12:00am  -Private-

Saturday, January 25, 2014  -  Private:  Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, February 1, 2014  -  "Quincy Area Musicians Fund Raiser  (Leaps Of Love)":  Turner Hall:  926 Hampshire, Quincy, IL:  5:00pm to 6:00pm  - POSTPONED -

Friday, February 7, 2014  -  Private:  Stuart, FL

Friday, February 14, 2014  -  Private, Stuart, FL

Saturday, February 15, 2014  -  Spirit Knob Winery "Valentine's Party":  Ursa, IL:  8:00pm to 11:00pm

Friday, February 21, 2014  -  Private:  Lima, IL

Saturday, February 22, 2014  -  Private:  Lima, IL

Friday, February 28, 2014  -  Private:  Lima, IL


Saturday, March 1, 2014  -  Quincy's South Side Boat Club:  Mardi Gras Party:  640 S Front St. Quincy, IL:  8:00pm to 12:00am   - CANCELLED

Friday, March 7, 2014  -  Private: Stuart, FL

Saturday, March 8, 2014  -  Six String Heroes Fundraiser:  Quincy, IL

Friday, March 14, 2014  -  One: Restaurant & Bar "St. Patrick's Day Party":  600 Hampshire, Quincy, IL:  8:30pm to 12:30am

Saturday, March 15, 2014  -  Lake Hill Winery "St. Patrick's Day Party":  Carthage, IL:  9:00pm to 12:30am

Saturday, March 22, 2014  -  Private:  Lima, IL

Friday, March 28, 2014  -  Private:  Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, March 29, 2014  -  Private:  Pittsburgh, PA

Friday, April 4, 2014  -  Private:  Stuart, FL

Saturday, April 5, 2014  -  "Wing Ding Cookoff":  Oakley-Lindsey Center, Quincy, IL:  2:00pm to 5:00pm
                                          http://http://www.oakleylindsaycenter.com/

Friday, April 11, 2014  -  Private:  Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, April 12, 2014  -  Private:  Pittsburgh, PA

Friday, April 18, 2014  -  "Community Cancer Crush":  The Ambiance:  Quincy, IL:  7:30pm to 8:30pm 
                                          more info @ http://www.facebook.com/events/426606110804296/

Friday, April 25, 2014  -  Private:  Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, April 26, 2014  -  Private:  Pittsburgh, PA


Friday, May 2, 2014  -  Private:  Stuart, FL

Saturday, May 3, 2014  -  Private:  Lima, IL

Friday, May 9, 2014  -  Private:  Stuart, FL

Saturday, May 10, 2014  -  Quincy Elks:  311 N 2nd St. Quincy, IL:  7:30pm to 11:30pm

Friday, May 16, 2014  -  Private:  Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, May 17, 2014  -  Private:  Pittsburgh, PA

Friday, May 23, 2014  -  KHQA This Morning Show:  6:00am to 7:00am

Saturday, May 24, 2014  -  One: Restaurant & Bar:  600 Hampshire, Quincy, IL:  8:30pm to 12:30am
                                           http://www.oneresaurantandbar.com

Friday, May 30, 2014  -  Private:  Lima, IL


Friday, June 6, 2014  -  Private:  Stuart, FL

Saturday, June 7, 2014  -  Private Party:  LaGrange, MO:  8:00pm to 12:00am?

Friday, June 13, 2014  -  Private:  Stuart, FL

Saturday, June 14, 2014  -  Private:  Pittsburgh, PA

Friday, June 20, 2014  -  Private:  Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, June 21, 2014  -  Private:  Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, June 28, 2014  -  Private:  Pittsburgh, PA


Friday, July 4, 2014  -  Private:  Quincy, IL

Saturday, July 5, 2014  -  Keokuk Yacht Club:  Keokuk, IA:  7:00pm to 11:00pm
                                         http://www.facebook.com/keokuk.yachtclub?fref=ts

Friday, July 11, 2014  -  Down By The River:  Y-Men's Pavilion:  100 Hill St. Hannibal, MO:  6:00pm to 10:00pm
                                      http://www.facebook.com/pages/Ymens-Club/127841947292771

Saturday, July 12, 2014  -  Southside Boat Club:  Keokuk, IA:  7:00pm to 11:00pm
                                           http://www.facebook.com/southside.boatclub?fref=ts

Friday, July 18, 2014  -  Private:  Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, July 19, 2014  -  Private:  Pittsburgh, PA

Friday, July 25, 2014  -  Private:  Lima, IL

Saturday, July 26, 2014  -  Clark Co. Fair:  Kahoka, MO:  Time TBD

Friday, August 1, 2014  -  Spirit Knob Winery:  Mendon, IL:  8:00pm to 12:00am

Saturday, August 2, 2014  -  Private:  Montreal, QC

Saturday, August 9, 2014  -  Party Cove MTL: 
19941 Hwy J, Monroe City, MO 63456:  7:30pm to 12:30am
                                              http://www.facebook.com/PartyCoveMTL

Saturday, August 16, 2014  -  HQBD Quincy Street Dance:  Jail Alley, Quincy, IL:  
The Cheeseburgers:  6:00pm to 9:00pm 
The Well Hungarians:  9:00pm to 12:00am
                                              http://www.facebook.com/HistoricQuincyBusinessDistrict    

Saturday, August 30, 2014  -  Private:  Pittsburgh, PA


Saturday, September 13, 2014  -  Cheaterville Racing Party:  Plainville, IL:  9:00pm to 1:00am

Friday, September 19, 2014  -  Private:  Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, September 20, 2014  -  QHS Class Reunion:  Quincy Elks:  Quincy, IL

Sunday, September 21, 2014  -  Hannibal Country Club:  Hannibal, MO:  4:00pm to 7:00pm

Friday, September 26, 2014  -  Private:  Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, September 27, 2014  -  Private:  Pittsburgh, PA

Friday, October, 3, 2014  -  Oakley Lindsay Center:  Quincy, IL:  
Performing at 8:00pm - Comedians:  Longhorn, Susan Freeman, Doug Cheatham & Dale Hilton    
    https://www.facebook.com/events/1445626189031807/    
Performing aftarwards:  The Cheeseburgers:  10:00pm to 12:00am

Saturday, October 4, 2014  -  Irvine Wedding Reception:  Quincy, IL  -  Private

Friday, October 10, 2014  -  Private:  Stuart, FL

Saturday, October 11, 2014  -  Oktoberfest:  10th & York, Quincy, IL:  Time TBD

Sunday, October 12, 2014  -  Private Party:  Quincy, IL:  1:00pm to 4:00pm

Saturday, October 18, 2014  -  One: Restaurant & Bar:  600 Hampshire, Quincy, IL:  8:30pm to 12:30am
                                                 http://www.onerestaurantandbar.com

Private, October 24, 2014  -  Stuart, FL

Saturday, October 25, 2014  -  Private:  Quincy, IL

Friday, November 7, 2014  -  Private:  Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, November 8, 2014  -  Private:  Pittsburgh, PA

Friday, November 21, 2014  -  Private:  Stuart, FL

Saturday, November 29, 2014  -  Private:  Quincy, IL

Saturday, December 6, 2014  -  One: Restaurant & Bar:  600 Hampshire, Quincy, IL:  8:30pm to 12:30am
                                                      http://www.onerestaurantandbar.com

Saturday, December 13, 2014  -  Hollister Whitney Christmas Party:  Quincy, IL

Saturday, December 20, 2014  -  Private:  Quincy, IL

Saturday December 27, 2014  -  Private:  Lima, IL

Friday, July 24, 2015  -  Private:  Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, July 25, 2015  -  Private:  Pittsburgh, PA



CHECK BACK OFTEN FOR MORE DATES
UPDATED REGULARLY

  Check back regularly for more dates...

Create a Free Website